Tolak Angin.. Uenaa Tenan!

This evening I went to Lijo’s place to finish my proposal and to get another HO for tomorrow’s exam.. After that, macan&friends went to the library to find books(which we didn’t find) then I went to eat at Sentra..

It was raining pretty hard so that my vision was blurring because I felt dizzy..

** I think I got cold, need Tolak Angin coz I’m PINTAR (the ads said so) Haha!

I chat with someone and he told me that he would deliver TOLAK ANGIN for me.. I thought he was only making joke with me so I didn’t take it seriously, but suddenly my handphone was vibrating.. When I saw his name, I knew that he’s serious.. He’s already in front of my house.. Oh my..

My thought, he was a nice guy.. another thought, what should I do? I haven’t get along with him.. Only sms-an recently.. kinda nervous to have a chat with him.. dunno why..

Anybody told me… please?

P.S. He came exactly the same as my food arrived (I was ordering delivery for dinner) haha.. It was a funny coincidence..

Finally, thanks *!

One thought on “Tolak Angin.. Uenaa Tenan!

  1. Only sms-an recently.. kinda nervous to have a chat with him.. dunno why.. << hohohoho.. because of anda sudah mulai have a ‘good’ feeling with him.. hohohoho…congratz..

Leave a Reply

