A Huge Fan of JC!

I was watching his video clips [November Chopin’s Album] and I feel “….” cannot express it myself.. what I know is everytime I look at him, listening his songs, watch his movies, all I have is admiration..

If wish I could find a man like him in my real life.. so romantic, sharp view of his eyes, very creative, very inspiration..

Why is there only one Jay in this world..?? Huhuhu.. (stupid question, I know)

I love all his songs.. see him plays piano makes me amazed..

I have to make my baby boy like him in the future..Hahaha (bad mama)

Oh my Zhou Jie Lun.. when will you come to Jakarta? I will buy ur ticket! promise!

Leave a Reply

