U just have to believe..

I don’t know if this is true..
I don’t know if this is a lie..
Whatever it is, I’m happy now..

I cherish every single minute of my life
Cherish for giving me such a great person came into my life
Cherish for giving me new spirit
Cherish for giving me faith

Once I said that I was accidentally in love
but now I knew
that I was completely wrong..
There is no accident,
I only have to believe

Just like what I feel about him
I believe that he’s the right man
I believe.. in you..

2 thoughts on “U just have to believe..

Leave a Reply

